Our 13th Year.
More Artists are added as contracts come in. Be sure to check back often. You can be sure, it will be another great year.

•CONFIRMED:

•Bridget Punsalang, Saratoga Springs NY, bridgetpunsalang.com

•Kurt Jacobson, Des Plaines IL, perfectiondermagraphics.com

•Alli Baker, Austin TX, allibakertattoo.com

•Kyle Scarborough

•Joshua Bowers, Des Moines IA, joshuabowers.com

•James Kern, No Hope No Fear Tattoo,
Portland OR, nohopenofeartattoo.com

•Tim Kern, No Hope No Fear Tattoo, Portland OR, timkerntattoos.com

•Kelly Bunde, Mankato MN, kellybundetattoo.com

•Lars Van Zandt, Columbia MO, irontigertattoo.com

•Andres Hurtado, The City Tattoo, St James NY, thecitytattoo.com

•Scott Kalina, La Salle IL, instagram.com/scottkalina

•Adam Kamphaus, Peru IL, adamkamphaus.com

•Stelios Chimpouas, Fowlerville MI, tattoosbystelios.com

•Ryan Cook, Lucky Bella Tattoo, Little Rock AR, luckybella.com

•Brooke Cook, Lucky Bella Tattoo, Little Rock AR, luckybella.com

•Howard Neal, Lucky Bella Tattoo, Little Rock AR, luckybella.com

•Shari Qualls, Lucky Bella Tattoo, Little Rock AR, luckybella.com

•Richard Ilcken, Heartland Tattoo, St Louis MO, heartlandtattoollc.com

•Andrew Fabian,
Division Tattoo, Madison Heights MI, divisiontattoo.com

•John Laramy, Mankato MN, meccatattoo.com

•Mike DuBois, Clinton IA, duboisarts.com

•Robert Bitner, Independence MO, instagram.com/bobbitnertattoo

•Judy Parker, Pacific Tattoo, San Diego CA, www.judyparker.org

•Carter Moore, Hamilton OH, immortalcanvas.com

Kaine Magdelan, Hamilton OH,  immortalcanvas.com

Kay Davis, Chillicothe IL, dreamillustration.net

•Christine Davis, Chillicothe IL, dreamillustration.net

•Rich Cseri, Red 5 Tattoo, Green Bay WI, red5tattoo.com

•Ken Roper, Sonic Tattoo, Green Bay WI, sonictattoos.com

•Zaza Peterson, Boylston MA, zazaink.com

•Austin Evans, Springfield MO, transformationgallery.com

Gabriel Tenneson, Springfield MO, transformationgallery.com

Joshua Tenneson, Springfield MO, transformationgallery.com

Deidra Saville Evans, Springfield MO, transformationgallery.com

•Cynthia Smith,
Painted Lady, Higginsville MO, facebook.com/paintedladytattoos

•Joey Smith,
Painted Lady, Higginsville MO, facebook.com/paintedladytattoos

•Jennifer Smith, 
Painted Lady, Higginsville MO, facebook.com/paintedladytattoos

•Carmon Siron,
Painted Lady, Higginsville MO, facebook.com/paintedladytattoos

•Jerrod Vaughn

•Danny Morgan

•William "BJ" Nigh, Big O Tattoo, Lincoln NE, bigotattoo.net

Justin McIntyre, Lincoln NE, bigotattoo.net

•James Rogers,
Cardinal Body Art, Wentzville MO, cardinalbodyart.com

•Brianna Walker, Jackson TN, inhybridmoments.com

•Bob Bayer, St. Peter MO, bigbearmo.com

Paul Wenzel, Skin Scribes Tattoo, Menasha WI, skinscribes.com

Mike Davenport, Milwaukee WI, mikedtattoos.com

Tom Aldana, Milwaukee WI, walkerspointtattoo.com

Nick Sarich, Timeless Tattoo, Chicago IL, timelesstattoochicago.com

Danni Garbiras, Houston TX, danniig.com

Matt Pearl, Chicago IL, timelesstattooschicago.com

Jason Hendrix, Daddyo's Tattoo, Centralia IL, daddyostattoo.com

Angie Meuth, Evermore Tattoo, Edwardsville IL, evermoretattoos.com

Cody Hammond, Weekiwachee IL, facebook.com/electricharitage

Shane Copeland, Centralia IL

Chris Purdy,
Custom Concepts Tattoo, Destin FL, custom-concepts.net

Church Day, Burlington IA, chuckdaytattoos.com

Jeff Cornell, Hidden Hand Tattoo, Seattle WA, hiddenhandtattoo.com

Rich Fisher, Division Tattoo, Madison Heights MI, richfishertattoo.com

Noah Morris, Regicide Studios, Dyersburg TN, killerofkings.com

Jakob Ristau, Irezumi Tattoo, Kansas City MO, irezumitattookc.com

David Bardekoff, The City Tattoo, St James NY, thecitytattoo.com

Cory Thompson, Erie PA, waywardtattoostudio.com

Jason Wilson, O'Fallon IL, facebook.com/jasontattoocyborg

Jason Reynolds,
St Louis Tattoo Co., Chesterfield MO, stlouistattoocompany.com

Steve Middleton, St Louis MO, selfinflictedstudio.com

George Zabala, Tattoo City Skin Art, Lockport IL, tattoocityskinart.com

Devon Plopper, Alton IL, selfinflictedstudio.com

Jon Bell, St Charles MO, selfinflictedstudio.com

Thomas Burton,
Self Inflicted Tattoo, St Louis MO, selfinflictedstudio.com

Zachary Donahue, St Louis MO, selfinflictedstudio.com

Tom Einheuser, Waterford MI, divisiontattoo.com/tom.html

Heather Brown,
Catalyst Tattoo, Independence MO, facebook.com/catalysttattoos

Ron "Ashley" Emerson, Raytown MO, 

Omar Mahmud, Trader Bob's Tattoo, St Louis MO, tbobstattoo.com

Ahmed Eldarrat, Trader Bob's Tattoo, St Louis MO, tbobstattoo.com

Andy Northup, Trader Bob's Tattoo, St Louis MO, tbobstattoo.com

Robert Johnson, Allstar Tattoo, St Louis MO, allstartat2.com

Joe Cumbee, St Louis MO, allstartat2.com

Morgan Griffin, St Louis MO, allstartat2.com

Jesse Gorgon, St Louis MO

Matt Womack, St Louis Tattoo Co., Chesterfield MO, stltattoo.com

PJ Piel, Florissont MO, stltattoo.com

Marc Barnstable, St. Peter MO, bigbearmo.com

Kenny Reynolds, St. Peter MO, bigbearmo.com

Christina Hallemann, St. Peter MO, bigbearmo.com

Shawn Kidd, Monroe OH, Facebook.com/shawnkidd

Mike Fite, Nashville TN, tattoocloud.com/mikefite

Matt Allsman, Eternal Tattoo, Columbus NE, www.eternaltattoo.tattoo

Aaron Beaudette, Eternal Tattoo, Freemont NE, www.eternaltattoo.tattoo

Colby Morton, Kansas City MO, workingclasstattoo.com

Phil Swanson, Detroit MI, www.facebook.com/NewSkoolTattoos

Caroline Evans, Radiant Energy, Brick NJ, myradiantenergy.net

And in the Custom NeoTat Room:

Jessica Weichers, Festus MO, seedoflifetattoos.com

Monte Agee, Indianapolis IN, montetattoo.com

Mario Sanchez, San Antonio TX, mario-tattoos.com

Carter Moore

Cory Cartwright